Welcome to
Mod The Sims
Online: 1398
News:
Have an account? Sign in:
pass:
If you don't have an account, why not sign up now? It's free!
Other sites: SimsWiki
 Replies: 2 (Who?), Viewed: 6683 times.
Search this Thread
Old 21st Dec 2018, 4:37 PM SOLVED: Simpe blank Missing meta #1
Mischief Managed
Original Poster

Field Researcher

Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 374
Thanks: 43 in 5 Posts
2 Achievements


ok I don't know what I did but all my sims come up unknown in SimPE and I can't select them in sim browser or surgery but they run fine in game

I saw a post with the same problem and it said it was because meta information is unchecked, but I can't find it


help appreciated
Screenshots
Click image for larger version

Name:  sim surgery.png
Views: 0
Size:  94.9 KB  
Last edited by Katie Turner : 31st Jan 2019 at 4:04 AM.
Old 21st Dec 2018, 5:45 PM #2
porkypine
Blenderized to Pieces



Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 4,027
Thanks: 11774 in 80 Posts
31 Achievements

View My Journal


Hello,

Please look at some tutorials in the wiki. We have a good one for doing recolors of clothing and objects. Did you want to 'recolor' a sim? I am not sure what you are trying to do. Sim adjustments are done via BodyShop, not SimPE. We have many bodyshop tutorials located here: http://simswiki.info/wiki.php?title...uring_Tutorials

http://simswiki.info/wiki.php?title...s:CAS_Tutorials
Old 16th Jan 2019, 8:35 PM #3
Mischief Managed
Original Poster

Field Researcher

Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 374
Thanks: 43 in 5 Posts
2 Achievements


I fixed the problem I had no meta information ticked so I un-ticked it.
Last edited by Katie Turner : 31st Jan 2019 at 4:03 AM.
 


Section jump:


Powered by MariaDB Some icons by http://dryicons.com.