Welcome to
Mod The Sims
Online: 1414
News:
Have an account? Sign in:
pass:
If you don't have an account, why not sign up now? It's free!
Other sites: SimsWiki
 Replies: 4 (Who?), Viewed: 2618 times.
Search this Thread
Old 1st Aug 2014, 9:56 AM Default(Solved)Simpe Help! #1
isebee
Original Poster

Test Subject

Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 8


I decided to start making meshes so I started up SimPE and I got an error saying "The type initializer for 'pjse.FileTable' threw an exception" If you know what it means or how to fix it please help. Thanks!
Last edited by isebee : 1st Aug 2014 at 8:16 PM. Reason: Solved
Old 1st Aug 2014, 9:59 AM #2
HystericalParoxysm
world renowned whogivesafuckologist



Join Date: Tommorow
Posts: 23,174
Thanks: 366308 in 227 Posts
47 Achievements

View My Journal


Make sure Body Shop/TS2 aren't running when you go to run SimPE or it'll error like that at you.

my simblr (sometimes nsfw)

“Dude, suckin’ at something is the first step to being sorta good at something.”
Panquecas, panquecas e mais panquecas.
Old 1st Aug 2014, 10:03 AM #3
isebee
Original Poster

Test Subject

Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 8


Thanks for responding I made sure and closed it and opened it again but it still gave me the error... I'm stumped. :/
Old 1st Aug 2014, 10:17 AM #4
isebee
Original Poster

Test Subject

Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 8


Now it's only happening when I try to create a new package as far as I can tell.
Old 1st Aug 2014, 8:15 PM #5
isebee
Original Poster

Test Subject

Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 8


I don't known how but I just fixed it :D
 


Section jump:


Powered by MariaDB Some icons by http://dryicons.com.