Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

The Elmhurst (Minimal CC)

by Aquagloups Posted 1st Jul 2018 at 12:55 AM

5 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 2 Feedback Posts, 2 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Test Subject
#2 Old 1st Jul 2018 at 8:46 AM
Thank you! This is such a gorgeous house and I absolutely adore the sloped roof
Alchemist
THANKS POST
#3 Old 1st Jul 2018 at 6:09 PM
Very nice job.
Inventor
THANKS POST
#4 Old 2nd Jul 2018 at 7:49 AM
What a lovely house!!! Thank you for making this
Test Subject
#5 Old 3rd Jul 2018 at 8:02 AM
Hey, this is a ridiculous question, but where did you learn how to do split-level stairs? I've been playing the game for ~seven years but I'm finding no good (updated, from this century) tutorials and lots of dead sites.
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#6 Old 3rd Jul 2018 at 8:59 AM
Quote: Originally posted by queencactus
Hey, this is a ridiculous question, but where did you learn how to do split-level stairs? I've been playing the game for ~seven years but I'm finding no good (updated, from this century) tutorials and lots of dead sites.

It is not that hard actually. I have kind of taught myself though, and I'm no good at explaining things... Its all about the "boolProp constrainFloorElevation true/false" cheat code.