Welcome to
Mod The Sims
Online: 1202
News:
Have an account? Sign in:
pass:
If you don't have an account, why not sign up now? It's free!
Other sites: SimsWiki
Reply  Replies: 2 (Who?), Viewed: 1381 times.
Search this Thread
Old 19th Oct 2017, 5:33 AM DefaultLot with many EA Rabbitholes in One Place in Basement #1
daisylee
Original Poster

Inventor

Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 927


For those of you who do not like to see the EA rabbitholes and/or want a world with some theme where you do not want to see them, here is a lot I did. You can build as wanted. I have it as the performance park in 2 or 3 of my theme worlds I am working on.

I switch to RH rugs and nuke the basement, but for players who want no CC, this gives them the RH.

http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail...assetId=7729901
Last edited by daisylee : 19th Oct 2017 at 6:59 AM.
Old 21st Oct 2017, 1:33 AM #2
KatyFernlily
Field Researcher

Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 232


Hi Daisy!
Just wanted to show you something I found today along the same lines as your great idea. http://simszoo.de/include.php?path=...contentid=38479
I didn't know you could put all that on one lot, but guess you can. It's really perfect for my small, tropical island. Some people are just so clever and talented.

Another style - very cute but too large for my tiny island (only have a 20x50 spot). http://simszoo.de/include.php?path=...contentid=38593
Last edited by KatyFernlily : 21st Oct 2017 at 1:49 AM.
Old 21st Oct 2017, 9:10 AM #3
daisylee
Original Poster

Inventor

Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 927


In the world I am working on I have 6 rugs on one lot. All work.
Reply


Section jump:


Powered by MariaDB Some icons by http://dryicons.com.