Welcome to
Mod The Sims
Online: 1373
News:
Have an account? Sign in:
pass:
If you don't have an account, why not sign up now? It's free!
Other sites: SimsWiki
Reply  Replies: 2 (Who?), Viewed: 4061 times.
Search this Thread
Old 1st Feb 2018, 1:52 AM DefaultAnimations won't show up for BHAV #1
Charity
Original Poster

Mad Poster

Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 7,786
Thanks: 3051 in 27 Posts
13 Achievements


I have some animations I added to my package that I want to put in a BHAV, but when I try to add them it only shows the anims pictured (not the ones I added).

How can I make my added anims show up as options?
Screenshots
Click image for larger version

Name:  anims.jpg
Views: 0
Size:  294.1 KB  
Old 1st Feb 2018, 9:20 AM #2
Lamare
just a girl

Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 1,016
Thanks: 5232 in 34 Posts
22 Achievements


You need to put their names in respective STR file - that's the source from where that wizard chooser gets them.

Find the file for the right age and species (or create one if there isn't already). Little help: http://modthesims.info/wiki.php?title=STR
Copy animation's name without the _anim part and paste it that file on a new line.
Old 1st Feb 2018, 9:38 AM #3
Charity
Original Poster

Mad Poster

Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 7,786
Thanks: 3051 in 27 Posts
13 Achievements


Ah thanks! It's been ages since I tried playing with animations and I totally forgot that part.
Reply


Section jump:


Powered by MariaDB Some icons by http://dryicons.com.