Welcome to
Mod The Sims
Online: 1850
News:
Have an account? Sign in:
pass:
If you don't have an account, why not sign up now? It's free!
Other sites: SimsWiki
Reply  Replies: 3 (Who?), Viewed: 2266 times.
Search this Thread
Old 15th Feb 2019, 4:55 PM DefaultWhen playing Sims 3 on Windows 10, which one is Home or Pro? #1
CandicePinky
Original Poster

Lab Assistant

Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 179


I heard that can play Sims 3 with Mod & CC introduction on Windows 10.

Windows 10 has Home and Pro.

Which do you use, Home or Pro?
Can you play Sims 3 or Sims 4 on Windows 10 Home?
Old 15th Feb 2019, 4:57 PM #2
simmer22
Mad Poster

Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 6,668
Thanks: 3 in 1 Posts
3 Achievements


The difference: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wZcqlyXkXdM
You should be able to play both games on Win10 home. You may have to do some tweaking in the setup, though.
Old 15th Feb 2019, 5:22 PM #3
ElvisFannetjeh_SC
Test Subject

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 30


Home is for regular customers to use at Homr.
Pro is for professionals to be used in a business network at work (or at home if you work at home). The games should work on both though.
Old 16th Feb 2019, 4:34 AM #4
CandicePinky
Original Poster

Lab Assistant

Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 179


Thank you for your reply
Sorry. I'm not good at English.

In Windows 7, I am using Pro.

I don't use for business.
Mainly to play Sims 3 and Sims 4.

Home:CPU socket is 1
Pro:CPU socket is 2
Home:RAM x64, 128 GB
Pro:RAM x64, 2 TB

At Sims 3 and Sims 4 players, Home and Pro, which users are more?
Reply


Section jump:


Powered by MariaDB Some icons by http://dryicons.com.