Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Tartan McBadgerface
Original Poster
#1 Old 14th Apr 2019 at 7:09 PM
Default Meet the Creator - IceMunMun - April 2019

Our April creator is the fantastic and incredibly talented modder, IceMunMun. When she's not hard at work as a doctor, she's busy making delicious food and innovative mods for our sims!

1. When did you start playing The Sims Series and what attracted you to it?

I started playing in late 2005. What attracted me to the game was the concept of absolute freedom to do whatever I wanted with pixel people. And of course wish fulfillment

2. What is your favourite installment of the Sims series?

My favourite installment is still the Sims 3 (even though I do not play it as often I want to).

3. If you could only have one expansion/stuff pack from any of the series and it would work with your preferred instalment (1,2,3 etc), what would it be?

I would give anything to have Open For Business for Sims 3 and Magic/Supernatural for Sims 4 (yeah Okay…I cheated )

4. When did you start creating for the game and what made you decide to become a creator?

I started creating in 2012-13 but only started sharing in 2014. I had always wanted to make food and harvestables for my sims and since there was a scarcity of those for sims 3, I decided to get my hands dirty and jump right in!

5. What is your favourite thing about being a creator?

My favourite thing is the opportunity to brainstorm different ideas and be able to see it to fruition!

6. What was your first creation? Photos welcome!

I think my first non-lot upload was a Cardamom harvestable for Sims 3. Oh the absolute happiness I felt, when I could actually get to work and fit for upload!

7. What creation are you most proud of?