Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 21st May 2008 at 12:15 PM Last edited by simotized : 11th Jun 2008 at 7:43 AM.
Default Please help with my chair
~Hi,

I made a dining chair that was assignable & used Inge's technique but any sim can still sit in the chair{the assignable does not work}I also added some max motives & it all works great.The great thing about the chair is you can max motives while the pets or sims are already doing something else even if there not on the lot.I posted this chair & it was rejected.I have tried everything to get this to work but I am not that good with BHAVS.I would truly appreciate anyone who could try to fix this for me as it's something I really want in my game.

Thankyou;
Simotized
*Also I did not use the repository technique,
I did my own recolors.Is it still possible to add the maxis
recolors & how do I do that based on the tutorial would this
be considered a slave object?
Advertisement
Warrior Gryphon
site owner
#2 Old 21st May 2008 at 7:25 PM
Your post is misleading. You seem to be saying that you had a chair and it worked, but it got rejected, yet you then ask for help on it becuase it's not complete?

Which is it, exactly?

Story books are full of fairy tales, of Kings and Queens, and the bluest skies.
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#3 Old 21st May 2008 at 7:54 PM