Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Inventor
Original Poster
#1 Old 8th Apr 2019 at 8:52 PM Last edited by Anhaeyn : 8th Apr 2019 at 10:01 PM.
Default (solved) WCIF the name / download link of this clothing
Hi everyone,
Recently I've been downloading some mods and build/buy cc, decided to switch to InTeen, so I deleted any mods that could've been incompatible with this.
Then when I made sure everything should be fine, I started playing. When a new baby girl was born in game, it was wearing this ugly default clothing:

Which I'm 100% sure I wasn't downloading from anywhere, I wasn't even downloading any baby/toddler themed stuff recently and I have already different baby defaults (I'll mention that baby boys have normal defaults I've got for them, only girls are wearing this thing)
So as I wasn't downloading anything like this, I don't know how this was named, I don't know where to look for it, but I suppose that this default was inside of one of the things I was downloading (for example tumblr followers gift or GOS stuff where usually there's more than one thing included in one download). But I don't know how this is named as a file, so I'm asking here for help. Anyone knows how this particular default is named or at least knows where it was uploaded, so I could find this file on my own?
Advertisement
Mad Poster
#2 Old 8th Apr 2019 at 9:14 PM
It needs a bit of remapping,(right hand) but it is far from ugly..
That texture comes from the game..this is all I know.

Je mange des girafes et je parle aussi français !...surtout :0)

Find all my old MTS Uploads, on my SFS, And all new uploads Here . :)
Mad Poster
#3 Old 8th Apr 2019 at 9:28 PM Last edited by simmer22 : 8th Apr 2019 at 9:56 PM.
Pretty sure that's a conversion from toddler to baby by Skell.