|Search this Thread|
|2nd May 2008, 12:23 PM||Please do not delete your threads! #1|
Hi, please don't delete your threads once they have been answered.
If you leave them, a moderator will close the thread once answered, and then other people can benefit from the information contained therein.
If you delete them then the information is not accessible to others, so the information is lost.