Welcome to
Mod The Sims
Online: 1344
News:
Have an account? Sign in:
pass:
If you don't have an account, why not sign up now? It's free!
Other sites: SimsWiki
Reply  Replies: 2 (Who?), Viewed: 807 times.
Search this Thread
Old 2nd Nov 2017, 9:14 PM DefaultFraps does not work anymore with the sims 2 #1
Lady Lily
Original Poster

Lab Assistant

Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 136


Fraps does not work anymore with the sims 2

This time uninstalling/ re installing fraps does not work.

Fraps works with TSM TS3 TS4.
Old 3rd Nov 2017, 1:30 AM #2
Nysha
Née whiterider



Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 19,716
Thanks: 42704 in 93 Posts
36 Achievements

View My Journal


What happens when you try to use it?

What I lack in decorum, I make up for with an absence of tact.
Old 3rd Nov 2017, 2:43 AM #3
Lady Lily
Original Poster

Lab Assistant

Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 136


It does not work, the yellow numbers don't show-up and when I hit the key for the pictures, the pictures are not taken. FRAPS is still open on my desktop.


it works again




I unchecked this.
Last edited by Lady Lily : 4th Nov 2017 at 2:37 AM.
Reply


Section jump:


Powered by MariaDB Some icons by http://dryicons.com.