Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 11th Sep 2015 at 12:13 PM
Default How can I put color this side?
I wanna put color these red line sides like red circle area(attached picture).
Somebody please tell me what kind hack or cheats can do this function.
Screenshots
Advertisement
Top Secret Researcher
#3 Old 12th Sep 2015 at 5:18 AM
The circled spot is a platform, it acts like a very low wall and you can place wallpaper on it with CAST tool like other wall. Platform is amazing.

However, what you show on the left is the actual thickness of the floor (and wall) and it offers that generic gray color. I have been looking for mods to change that color to something darker but I haven't seen any. So your short answer is no, you cannot change that color. Platform is ok.

I work for a living, but I don't necessarily live for a working.
Scholar
#4 Old 12th Sep 2015 at 6:05 AM
Tomomi, it's actually true that you can color the thickness of the floor. It's really fiddly to get the right angle so that you can click on it, but it works just like any other recolorable item once you successfully grab it. The color's sort of muddy, though, in my experience: no neon floor edges.
Top Secret Researcher
#5 Old 12th Sep 2015 at 6:34 AM
Quote: Originally posted by lucy kemnitzer
Tomomi, it's actually true that you can color the thickness of the floor. It's really fiddly to get the right angle so that you can click on it, but it works just like any other recolorable item once you successfully grab it. The color's sort of muddy, though, in my experience: no neon floor edges.

Show me how. I am trying again and honestly there is no way to get that CAST tool to react to it.

Alchemist
#6 Old 12th Sep 2015 at 6:37 AM