PDA

View Full Version : Problem with slaved bed


Meowingcookie
29th Sep 2018, 12:16 PM
So I slaved a single bed to maxis bedding which all went fine.The bedding shows up perfectly fine. The problem is that the frame won't show up and is flashing blue. I'm not sure where I went wrong. I even tried making a recolour of the frame and putting that in with it but even that doesn't show up. How do I fix it? I've attached the file below

HugeLunatic
29th Sep 2018, 12:32 PM
Did you clone the original bed in order to slave the bedding? Because this bit, [Meowingcookie-29.9.2018-13368], makes it appear so. If so, then you need to now slave your frame to the original.

Meowingcookie
29th Sep 2018, 1:44 PM
Yay that fixed it! Thanks :D