PDA

View Full Version : Yearbook now open!


Tashiketh
18th Dec 2016, 8:42 AM
Hi all,

It's mid december, and those of you who have been around a while know that it's time for the MTS Yearbook - a place where you can share, comment and talk to your fellow MTS members!

Check it out at http://yearbook.modthesims.info/

Have fun!

CaliBrat
19th Dec 2016, 12:55 AM
I wasn't sure what was wrong, it took me a few seconds to realize it, and not to be a grammar nazi, but there is a spelling error on the YB page. It says XXX replied to thier profile instead of their. :)

Also, for some reason it wouldn't save my notable events for 2016. I tried doin it twice and both times it wouldn't save.

Charmful
19th Dec 2016, 5:42 AM
I wasn't sure what was wrong, it took me a few seconds to realize it, and not to be a grammar nazi, but there is a spelling error on the YB page. It says XXX replied to thier profile instead of their. :)

Also, for some reason it wouldn't save my notable events for 2016. I tried doin it twice and both times it wouldn't save.

For some reason the formatting doesn't like apostrophes in your notable events. That kept mine from saving last year.

CaliBrat
19th Dec 2016, 5:57 AM
For some reason the formatting doesn't like apostrophes in your notable events. That kept mine from saving last year.

Thanks that worked. Changed I've to I have ... lol. It's funny how such simple little things make a difference like that.

Kankritty
20th Dec 2016, 12:30 PM
I'm having an issue reuploading a picture.
I used the "delete pic" button and uploading a new one but it keeps coming back with the old one.

GrijzePilion
20th Dec 2016, 8:01 PM
I can't believe my face is on the internet now.

eduseo
21st Dec 2016, 12:29 AM
I'm having an issue reuploading a picture.
I used the "delete pic" button and uploading a new one but it keeps coming back with the old one.
This happened to me and it was just needing a clean of cache for me. I pressed fn + f5 at the same time to refresh the page of cache. :) I think on some computers it's ctrl + f5 and mac it's the apple + R or the command + R.

Kankritty
21st Dec 2016, 12:26 PM
This happened to me and it was just needing a clean of cache for me. I pressed fn + f5 at the same time to refresh the page of cache. :) I think on some computers it's ctrl + f5 and mac it's the apple + R or the command + R.

D'oh!
I can't believe I forgot about that :lol:

Thank you! :Pint:

adelin4504
21st Dec 2016, 12:34 PM
Submitted. :D

koopo34
23rd Dec 2016, 12:37 AM
:bunny: hello

13cantstars
24th Dec 2016, 4:51 PM
Cool Sounds Fun :)

XxCTxX
24th Dec 2016, 11:57 PM
Love the yearbook!