PDA

View Full Version : Clone Table


inu300988
10th Nov 2010, 12:44 AM
I want to clone the table "tablediningbrasserie" but I cant get the texture image. Some solution?

HugeLunatic
10th Nov 2010, 2:33 AM
I believe that one is slaved to the one tile table, so all textures are in that one. If you want your clone to have textures you will need to get them from that clone and then fix the gmnd and shpe to point to your object for the textures. You will also need the txmt and mmat. I would suggest cloning another two tile table. :)

inu300988
10th Nov 2010, 11:03 AM
Thanks for your reply, I will put into practice.